Jay -Z drops new album 4:44

Rap icon,Jay Z has finally dropped his highly anticipated 13th studio album, 4:44.
The anticipation had been building for weeks with massive promotion by Tidal and even a change of name to Jay -Z .
 Jay-Z’s last full-length album was Magna Carta Holy Grail in 2013.
For now, it is available to Tidal subscribers.

Checkout the track list below

1. Kill Jay Z
2. The Story of O.J.
3. Smile
4. Caught Their Eyes
5. 4.:44
6. Family Feud
7. Bam
8. Moonlight
9. Marcy Me
10. Legacy

No comments

We love hearing from our readers ..

Powered by Blogger.